How to Install SpyBubble

2010 October 18
by admin

Installing SpyBubbe on your cellphone is very easy, like 1-2-3. First, you’ll need to complete your registration. (Remember to use spybubble coupon code to easily get 30% discount). Once you have your Username and Password, follow the steps below. You don’t need to connect your phone to your computer to install. Your mobile should have Internet running.

Note: This is a basic guide to installing spybubble on an android phone. You’ll get all the details once you purchase it, with links to download the software along with a step by step Installation guide.

1. On the target phone, press the Home key, then on the screen of icons select Settings -> Applications and enable the “Unknown Sources” box. Make sure the box has a green check mark.

2. Now press the Home key again and go to Market. Now pressing MENU and select “Search” for the free application “apkinstaller”.

3. Select the “apkInstaller” entry and select the Install button at the bottom. Select OK to finish the installation of apkInstaller. You can remove this application when SpyBubble starts working.

4. Now open the web browser on phone by hitting the Home –> “Browser”. Hit the “MENU” key and select “Go”. Then inside the address bar, type http://www.spybubble.com/android/bubb.apk. Press “Go”. When the file downloads it will be strored on the sdcard automatically.

5. Now again Press Home and select “ApkInstaller” application that we installed. Then inside ApkInstaller, go to the “Download” directory of sdcard, select the “bubb.apk” and press “INSTALL”. Choose Package Installer to install the application.

6. Once installation is completed, reboot the phone. After reboot, login to the SpyBubble site with Username and Password. You will enjoy the real magic.

Please note that if the IMEI you entered at time of registration does not match with the IMEI of the phone where you installed the application, Software will not work properly.

30 Responses
  1. CURTIS CLARK permalink
    August 24, 2011

    What if that other phone is a sprint phone. Will it still work?

  2. admin permalink*
    August 25, 2011

    Hello CURTIS, Spy Bubble supports the following operation systems. If your target’s phone is running these OS, SpyBubble will work.

    1. BlackBerry OS 4.2.1 or higher
    2. Android 1.0 or higher
    3. Symbian S60 3th Edition, 3th Edition Feature Pack 1, 3th Edition Feature Pack 2 and 5th Edition Phones
    4. iPhone OS 2.x, 3.x and 4.x
    5. Windows Mobile 5.x and 6.x

    Thanks!

  3. Mike permalink
    August 29, 2011

    Does it work on Nokia X2 – 01?

  4. michael permalink
    September 1, 2011

    is there any informatiuon or user guide avaliable for post installation??

  5. Monica permalink
    October 23, 2011

    How can I install the app wit a iPhone requiring password

  6. admin permalink*
    October 24, 2011

    Hi Monica, I have answered this question before, find my answer here: http://www.spybubblereviewscam.com/spybubble-faq/#comment-1379

  7. Susanna permalink
    October 31, 2011

    Will this program work with the Samsung Code phones?

  8. admin permalink*
    November 1, 2011

    The software will work on Samsung phones running Android 1.0 or higher.

  9. kati permalink
    November 18, 2011

    i want to track someone and i only can track that person if i install the spybubble to his/ or her handphone is it?

  10. admin permalink*
    November 19, 2011

    Hi kati. Yes you are right!

  11. December 24, 2011

    How do I download the software into my targets samsung seek, because I’ve been trying to and can’t figure it out!

  12. December 24, 2011

    Do I even need to go thru her samsung seek if I’ve already gotten the imei from out of her phone already?

  13. Fiona permalink
    December 26, 2011

    Does it retrieve messages that were sent before it was installed?ie in the history if the phone?

  14. Chez permalink
    January 3, 2012

    I am not finding inside the “ApkInstaller” application the “bubb.apk” ? I get a list saying ” “SdCard Root Dir” next is Up, then radio.apk” then UP again.

  15. January 21, 2012

    i want to download spy bubble for free

  16. ashsih permalink
    January 27, 2012

    i wanna installed the SpyBubble on the phone of a person remotely…does by any means we can install the software on the mobile phone remotely….i mean i kw the IMEI number but dont have physical access to the partner’s phone…in this case does this work or how to installed remotely from one city to another…plz let me know if this is achievable plz let me know the steps to installed..I am very much interested.

  17. Ana permalink
    February 8, 2012

    Does this software work if the person doesnt have a data plan and only uses wi-fi were available?

  18. neco permalink
    February 14, 2012

    hello will i be able to spy on a HTC sensatsion, will i be able to listen in on calls and will i get full contol over there phone like be able to send txt from there number on my fone

  19. jade permalink
    February 16, 2012

    Do i pay for spybubble from my phone. then download app from market and install on target phone? Or are the steps above the ones to follow to download on target phone

  20. cha permalink
    February 29, 2012

    does it work if I install spy bbuble here in usa, and i send this phone to another country???
    and what if they change the sim card???

    can anybody answer my question??

    …….. charlie…….

  21. March 2, 2012

    I know it said 100% undetectable, but will it store on SD card, if it is like that it will show on Sd card the APP.

  22. ismail permalink
    March 16, 2012

    meraba ben ismail nokia c6 kullanıyorum ama bu proğramı yükleyemedim desteklemiyor lütfen yardımcı olurmusunuz

  23. miguel permalink
    April 3, 2012

    hey!! i just have one question, and as soon as u clear it out, i´ll buy the program.. does the sms text messages that are NOT sent or recieved by the internet (could be thru any program as whats up, etc etc), those are copied too to the data base that you can check on your computer?? or you can see only the ones sent or recieved thru the internet??

    thanks

  24. Mareli permalink
    April 3, 2012

    Good Day

    I have purchused spybubble but have lost the email that was sent to me with my log in code ect. How can I get it again.

  25. admin permalink*
    April 3, 2012

    Hi! If you have any questions or need help, please contact the spybubble support team at support#spybubble.com

  26. olabanji permalink
    April 16, 2012

    kudos for a job well done. i want to ask if its possible to install it on a targeted phone without coming in contact with d phone. or how possible can it work if you can upgrade it in such a way where all the telephone or mobile numbers on a spy bubble application installed phone can be access without installing it on those phones. thanks

  27. Software illiterate permalink
    April 20, 2012

    Can I buy the application and install it on my daughters cell to test out the installation process and to make sure that I install it corrrectly, then I will try my best to install it on my husband’s phone without him knowing. This will be the hardest part in getting his cell away from him and knowing his password to go online to download the software. He does not live with me anymore and if I am unable to pry the phone away from him long enough to install the program, then it will be totally useless for me so will I be able to get a refund?

  28. JESUS permalink
    October 25, 2012

    who in heaven install the spy bubble on a galaxy s 11? i already pay $84 i exchange the i phone 4 s because it was impossible to installed there there is no way i can break the operating system yet there is a 3 more week waiting period on the 4s imposed by apple. so now i have a galaxy s 11 please tell me how to do the install im unable to log in into mi account i did the e_mail set up and i have not get the instructions to downloaded.

  29. Brady permalink
    December 28, 2012

    does it work on htc one x cell phones

  30. Melissa permalink
    January 2, 2013

    Please help!! I went to register and filled out the form with all info including credit card info. Then it said its ready for immediate download. But the form I already filled out wants me to do it again I was scared to fill out again fuzzy I don’t want it to charge me twice but tried it anyway then it said there was a problem and need to use a diff card. Don’t understand. Really want this what do I do to get it!!!!

Comments are closed.